Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting /pôr/ wine house. We'd love to have your feedback!

Louisville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to /pôr/ wine house and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nayeli 6 days ago

MARGHERITA

I had the margherita vegan pizza and it was absolutely delicious! Their thin crust is absolutely amazing. Definitely recommending this place to friends and family!

Cssurage 7 days ago

MARGARITA

So good. Best margarita I've had in years! simply delicious.

Emily 18 days ago

MAGIC MUSHROOM

Very fun customizable dish. On a thin crust so you really get to enjoy the flavors of the toppings. Mushrooms were perfectly cooked and the dressed arugula added a really fresh touch to the pizza. When the pizza came out it came with small dishes of sea salt, red pepper flakes and shaved Parmesan which really allowed you to customize how you like your pizza. Large enough to split or share with the table if you are getting a few other things.

Ksauer about 1 month ago

/pôr/ wine house, MANGO SANGRIA

OMG. I love sangria, but this MANGO SANGRIA is the most flavorful, satisfying and yummy beverage I have ever tasted. It left me truly happy and wanting more!

Katiestaudt86 2 months ago

Cheese and Charcuterie

We went to POR for the first time for a Valentine's Day date night on 2/13 and it was amazing! The service was outstanding, and all 3 of our tapas (charcuterie and cheese, bacon wrapped dates, and burata) were all AMAZING! We'll be back soon!

Granilloluke 6 days ago

HELLFIRE

Delicious blend of cheese and bread; topped with fiery chicken and creamy jabenero sauce. Great atmosphere and service!

Guest 7 days ago

HELLFIRE

Delicious! The flavors blend so well. It packs a punch it's the spice but I loved it and I have a medium tolerance for spicey food.

Malexan24 19 days ago

1792 Small Batch

We celebrated a friend's birthday so we got a lot of food and drinks! Really enjoyed the food (olives, brie, peppers, brussels, and pizza) atmosphere, and service. Loved that the birthday boy got a birthday shot, too! Appreciated the heated bubble for safe, distanced dining. Have already told other friends how great it was and to check it out.

Smith11kate about 2 months ago

SPICY AHI TUNA NACHOS

Seafood at por never fails. It is always so fresh. The horseradish on the ahi tuna nachos was flavorful and the perfect amount. I come here all the time and I have never had anything I didn't like. My only complaint is they got rid of the gyros, which were so good.

Joshstaudt 2 months ago

BURRATA & BRAISED TOMATOES

We had a few appetizers last night, all were good but the Burrata really stood out, the braised tomatoes were awesome!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA